Our Guides

Pernille Andersen

Carina Andersson

       

anderssoncarina921@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 21 84 22

+33 (0) 6 21 59 02 50

Eva Bergman-Nakaema

+33 (0) 1 42 52 09 33

+33 (0) 6 06 56 77 87

eva.bergman@free.fr

Alexander Bertouch-Lehn

de Bertouch-Lehn Alexander

adebertouch@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 28 90 08

+33 (0) 6 76 39 76 03

Magnus Broome

   

magnusbroome@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 50 14 69 09

+33 (0) 1 43 21 84 22

+33 (0) 6 21 59 02 50

Annika Casalonga

casalongaannika@noos.fr

+33 (0) 6 87 65 28 48

Annika Clevenot

Susanne Danks

+33 (0) 1 42 05 87 92

sus.danks@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 6 10 09 25 69

Britt-Marie Delarue

bimdel@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 35 72 32

+33 (0) 6 11 20 06 97

Thérèse Falinski

   

tfparisfrance@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 77 12 59 52

Walter Forsell

waforssell@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 98 19 51 14

Delphine Godefroy

 

delgodefroy@free.fr

+33 (0) 6 73 05 65 24

Birgitta Guit Montella

Laufey Helgadóttir

laufey.helgadottir@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 41 49 73 95

+33 (0) 6 10 80 70 84

Kristín Jónsdóttir

  

parisardaman@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 74 95 20 02

parisardaman.com

Leif Karlsson

 

leifkarlssonparis@msn.com

+33 (0) 6 61 80 54 82

Helena Koskenranta-Boncoeur

hboncoeur@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 39 28 92 48

+33 (0) 6 22 10 30 92

Minna Larkovirta

  

minna.larkovirta@free.fr

+33 (0) 1 39 54 49 52

+33 (0) 6 98 47 76 64

John Larsen

john.larsen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 43 55 73 63

+33 (0) 6 83 37 74 75

Evabeth Lassen-Reine

 

evabethlassen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 48 73 18 09

+33 (0) 6 70 77 32 83

Pirkko Massiah

  

pmassiah@bbox.fr

+33 (0) 1 46 61 30 20

+33 (0) 6 86 18 18 46

Lea Nousiainen

leanousiainen@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 1 46 65 05 40

+33 (0) 6 62 66 05 40

Louise Sandager

Elisabeth Sandebring Lecomte

Anneli Ståhlfors

anneli.stahlfors@icloud.com

+33 (0) 6 85 52 05 37

Wiveka Wachtmeister

wivekaw@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 75 51 65 62