Guides

Andersen Pernille
Français
Anglais
Danois

Pernille Andersen

p.andersen.paris@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 71 91 43 35

Andersson Carina
Anglais
Français
Suédois
Allemand

Carina Andersson

anderssoncarina921@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 21 84 22

+33 (0) 6 21 59 02 50

Bergman-Nakaema Eva
Anglais
Français
Suédois

Eva Bergman-Nakaema

+33 (0) 1 42 52 09 33

+33 (0) 6 06 56 77 87

eva.bergman@free.fr

de Bertouch-Lehn Alexander
Français
Anglais
Danois
Allemand

Alexander de Bertouch-Lehn

adebertouch@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 28 90 08

+33 (0) 6 76 39 76 03

Broome Magnus
Français
Anglais
Suédois

Magnus Broome

magnusbroome@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 50 14 69 09

Casalonga-Svensson Annika
Anglais
Suédois

Annika Casalonga-Svensson

casalongaannika@noos.fr

+33 (0) 6 87 65 28 48

Danks Susanne
Anglais
Danois
Allemand

Susanne Danks

+33 (0) 1 42 05 87 92

sus.danks@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 6 10 09 25 69

Delarue Britt-Marie
Français
Anglais
Suédois
Allemand

Britt-Marie Delarue

bimdel@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 35 72 32

+33 (0) 6 11 20 06 97

Falinski Thérèse
Français
Anglais
Suédois
Allemand

Thérèse Falinski

tfparisfrance@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 77 12 59 52

Godefroy Delphine
Français
Anglais
Danois
Allemand

Delphine Godefroy

delgodefroy@free.fr

+33 (0) 6 73 05 65 24

Guit Montella Birgitta
Anglais
Français
Suédois
Néerlandais

Birgitta Guit Montella

+33 (0) 6 71 29 95 09

birgittaguit@yahoo.com

Helgadottir-Ropa Laufey
Anglais
Islandais

Laufey Helgadottir-Ropa

laufey.helgadottir@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 41 49 73 95

+33 (0) 6 10 80 70 84

Jónsdóttir Kristín
Français
Anglais
Islandais

Kristín Jónsdóttir

parisardaman@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 74 95 20 02

http://www.parisardaman.com/

Karlsson Leif
Suédois

Leif Karlsson

leifkarlssonparis@msn.com

+33 (0) 1 43 38 38 91

+33 (0) 6 61 80 54 82

Koskenranta-Boncoeur Helena
Français
Anglais
Italien
Finlandais

Helena Koskenranta-Boncoeur

hboncoeur@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 39 28 92 48

+33 (0) 6 22 10 30 92

Larkovirta Minna
Anglais
Français
Finlandais

Minna Larkovirta

minna.larkovirta@free.fr

+33 (0) 1 39 54 49 52

+33 (0) 6 98 47 76 64

Larsen John
Français
Anglais
Danois

John Larsen

john.larsen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 43 55 73 63

+33 (0) 6 83 37 74 75

Lassen-Reine Evabeth
Norvégien

Evabeth Lassen-Reine

evabethlassen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 48 73 18 09

+33 (0) 6 70 77 32 83

Martinsen-Herth Unni
Anglais
Norvégien

Unni Martinsen-Herth

+33 (0) 1 45 85 33 87

unni.jmh@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 76 29 10 92

Massiah Pirkko
Français
Anglais
Finlandais

Pirkko Massiah

pmassiah@bbox.fr

+33 (0) 1 46 61 30 20

+33 (0) 6 86 18 18 46

Nousiainen Lea
Français
Finlandais

Lea Nousiainen

leanousiainen@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 1 46 65 05 40

+33 (0) 6 62 66 05 40

Sandebring Lecomte Elisabeth
Anglais
Français
Suédois

Elisabeth Sandebring Lecomte

elisabeth-lecomte@sfr.fr

+33 (0)6 22 69 63 83

http://www.provence-bluetravel.com/

Thépaut-Lindberg Christina
Français
Anglais
Suédois
Allemand

Christina Thépaut-Lindberg

christina.lindberg-thepaut@orange.fr

+33 (0) 2 96 37 44 71

+33 (0) 6 10 63 64 39

Wachtmeister Wiveka
Français
Anglais
Suédois

Wiveka Wachtmeister

wivekaw@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 75 51 65 62

Wallenius Helena
Français
Anglais
Espagnol
Suédois
Allemand
Italien
Finlandais

Helena Wallenius

helena.wallenius@free.fr

+33 (0) 6 14 89 35 54