Guides

Pernille

  • Danish
  • English
  • French

Pernille Andersen

p.andersen.paris@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 71 91 43 35

https://www.facebook.com/WonderfulParis/

Carina

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French
  • German

Carina Andersson

andersson.carina@free.fr

+33 (0) 1 43 21 84 22

+33 (0) 6 21 59 02 50

Eva

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French

Eva Bergman-Nakaema

eva.bergman@free.fr

+33 (0) 1 42 52 09 33

+33 (0) 6 06 56 77 87

Alexander

  • Danish
  • English
  • French
  • German

Alexander de Bertouch-Lehn

adebertouch@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 43 28 90 08

+33 (0) 6 76 39 76 03

Magnus

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French

Magnus Broome

magnusbroome@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 50 14 69 09

Annika

  • Svenska
  • English

Annika Casalonga-Svensson

casalongaannika@noos.fr

+33 (0) 6 87 65 28 48

Annika

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French

Annika Clevenot

annika.clevenot@gmail.com

Susanne

  • Danish
  • English
  • German

Susanne Danks

sus.danks@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 42 05 87 92

+33 (0) 6 10 09 25 69

Britt-Marie

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French
  • German

Britt-Marie Delarue

bimdel@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 45 35 72 32

+33 (0) 6 11 20 06 97

Terese

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French
  • German

Thérèse Falinski

tfparisfrance@gmail.com

+33 (0)  6 77 12 59 52

  • Norsk
  • English
  • French

May-Catherine Flaam-Maccario

maymaccario@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 03 61 63 36

Delphine G

  • Danish
  • English
  • French
  • German

Delphine Godefroy

delgodefroy@free.fr

+33 (0) 6 73 05 65 24

birgo

  • Svenska
  • English
  • nl
  • French

Birgitta Guit Montella

birgittaguit@yahoo.com

+33 (0) 6 71 29 95 09

Avatar

  • Icelandic
  • English

Laufey Helgadottir-Ropa

laufey.helgadottir@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 41 49 73 95

+33 (0) 6 10 80 70 84

Kristin-Jonsdottir

  • Icelandic
  • English
  • French

Kristín Jónsdóttir

parisardaman@gmail.com

+33 (0) 6 74 95 20 02

www.parisardaman.com

https://www.facebook.com/parisardaman/

Leif karlsson

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French

Leif Karlsson

leifkarlssonparis@msn.com

+33 (0) 1 43 38 38 91

+33 (0) 6 61 80 54 82

Helena B

  • Finnish
  • English
  • Italian
  • French

Helena Koskenranta-Boncoeur

hboncoeur@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 39 28 92 48

+33 (0)  6 22 10 30 92

Avatar

  • Finnish
  • English
  • Russian
  • French

Minna Larkovirta

minna.larkovirta@free.fr

+33 (0) 1 39 54 49 52

+33 (0) 6 98 47 76 64

Avatar

  • Danish
  • English
  • French

John Larsen

john.larsen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 43 55 73 63

+33 (0) 6 83 37 74 75

Evabeth

  • Norsk

Evabeth Lassen-Reine

evabethlassen@wanadoo.fr

+33 (0) 1 48 73 18 09

+33 (0) 6 70 77 32 83

Unni martinsen

  • Norsk
  • English

Unni Martinsen-Herth

unni.jmh@gmail.com

+33 (0) 1 45 85 33 87

+33 (0) 6 76 29 10 92

Avatar

  • Finnish
  • English
  • French

Pirkko Massiah

pmassiah@bbox.fr

+33 (0) 1 46 61 30 20

+33 (0) 6 86 18 18 46

Lea

  • Finnish
  • French

Lea Nousiainen

leanousiainen@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 1 46 65 05 40

+33 (0) 6 62 66 05 40

Elisabeth Sandebring Lecomte

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French

Elisabeth Sandebring Lecomte

elisabeth-lecomte@sfr.fr

lizzylecomte@aol.com

+33 (0)6 86 28 43 75

www.provence-bluetravel.com

Per S

  • Danish
  • English
  • German
  • French

Per Schelde

perschelde@gmail.com

thepaut lindberg

  • Svenska
  • English
  • German
  • French

Christina Thépaut-Lindberg

christina.lindberg-thepaut@orange.fr

+33 (0) 2 96 37 44 71

+33 (0) 6 10 63 64 39

Avatar

  • Svenska
  • English
  • French

Wiveka Wachtmeister

wivekaw@hotmail.com

+33 (0) 6 75 51 65 62

Helena V

  • Finnish
  • Svenska
  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish
  • German
  • French

Helena Wallenius

helena.wallenius@free.fr

+33 (0) 6 14 89 35 54

Tara

  • Finnish
  • English
  • French

Tara Whitehead-Gueret

tara.gueret@outlook.fr

+33 (0) 6 18 00 60 74

Eva Z

  • Svenska
  • English

Eva Zeijlon

evazeijlon@aol.com

+33 (0) 4 93 87 39 33

+33 (0) 6 07 73 67 70